Dismiss Notice
ВАШИ ПРАВА ОГРАНИЧЕНЫ!

Зарегистрируйтесь на форуме, чтобы стать полноценным участником сообщества!

Абуза кто получал такую?

Discussion in 'Свободное общение' started by advmedia, Jun 2, 2016.

02.06.16 в 13:33
02.06.16 в 16:31
5
2,099
0
  1. TopicStarter Overlay
    advmedia

    Staff Member VIP Кинотрафик v2

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    Здравствуйте. Пришло Абуза, но в письме нету подтверждающих документов.

    Кто еще получал такие письма?

    От: [email protected]-notice.com

    As an authorized agent on behalf Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc. (CPII), CPII owns certain rights under copyright law in the title(s) listed in Exhibit A (“Intellectual Property”). There is a link(s) on site.ru that allows for the transmission and/or downloading of the Intellectual Property, in violation of CPII’s exclusive rights under copyright law. See Exhibit A for specifics.

    The unauthorized distribution or public performance of copyrighted works constitutes copyright infringement under the Copyright Act, Title 17 U.S Code Section 106(3)-(4). This conduct may also violate the Berne Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works and The Universal Copyright Convention, as well as bilateral treaties with other countries that allow for protection of CPII’s copyrighted works even beyond U.S borders.

    In light of the foregoing, we hereby demand that you immediately cease such unlawful activities and take steps to ensure that, in the future, your Website does not infringe upon CPII’s exclusive rights under copyright. Without limitation, we demand that you immediately cease and desist from using the Website to directly or indirectly cause, contribute to, enable, facilitate, aid, abet, induce, encourage, and/or participate in the infringement of CPII’s copyrighted works, including but not limited to the Intellectual Property as identified in Exhibit A.

    We believe this information is sufficient for you to locate and cease the infringing activities complained about herein. We are providing this notice based on our good faith belief that the use of motion pictures and television programs owned by CPII in the manner occurring via the Website is not authorized by the copyright owners, their agents, or the law. The information in this notification is accurate. Under penalty of perjury, we are authorized to act on behalf of the owners of the exclusive rights that are being infringed. This letter is without prejudice to the rights and remedies of CPII, all of which are expressly reserved.

    I can be contacted at:

    Brad Bo
    On behalf of VOBILE as an agent for Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.
    2880 Lakeside Drive, Suite 360
    Santa Clara, CA 95054
    [email protected]

    Truthfully,

    Brad Bo

    Exhibit A to Notice of Infringement

    What was located as infringing content:
    Breaking Bad
    http://site.ru/
    The AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2
    http://site.ru/
    The Equalizer (2014)
    http://site.ru/
    The Wedding Ringer (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
    http://site.ru/
    Pixels (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    Ricki and the Flash (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    Goosebumps (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    Hotel Transylvania 2
    http://site.ru/
    Concussion (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    The Night Before (2015)
    http://site.ru/
    Pride, Prejudice & Zombies
    http://site.ru/
    Outsiders
    http://site.ru/
     
  2. SnooPerMan

    SnooPerMan Посетитель

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    Странно. Обычно сразу по DMCA удаляют
     
  3. lovekinozal.ru

    lovekinozal.ru Бывалый

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    468
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +119 / 2 / -0
    отправь ему ответ тоже на английском -
    fuck you
     
    • Нравится Нравится x 1
  4. brauzer

    Staff Member VIP Кинотрафик v2

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,524
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +761 / 2 / -0
    спилберг)))
     
  5. Trafaglot

    Staff Member Модератор VIP Кинотрафик v2

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +130 / 2 / -0
    Все верно, этот способ действует на 100%
     
  6. Vanchila

    Vanchila Посетитель

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2016
    Messages:
    93
    Best Answers:
    0
    Ratings:
    +32 / 0 / -0
    Columbia Pictures Presents...
    А если серьёзно, ну отправь ему ответ, мол, что ты не видишь у него документов, подтверждающих его личность/организацию. И, да, взгляни на его мыло - должен быть как минимум сайт copyright-notice.com, который на данный момент не работает. Стало быть, скорее всего и фирмы никакой нет. Только не понятно, какой ему то интерес до фильмов с нашим уже переводом. Да ещё и пачкой прям сразу загребает. Странно это всё...
     
Яндекс.Метрика